News

Get the latest news and information on ATTO products, solutions and corporate activities.

News - 2012


Friday, November 9, 2012

ATTO Technology Presents Broad Portfolio of Big Data Solutions at the SC12 SuperComputing Show


Thursday, November 8, 2012

ATTO Technology to Showcase Portfolio of Big Data Solutions at CCW 2012


Monday, November 5, 2012

ATTO Technology to Highlight Big Data Storage Connectivity Solutions at NetApp Insight 2012


Tuesday, October 30, 2012

ATTO Technology Announces Support for Windows® 8


Friday, October 12, 2012

ATTO Announces Industry's First 16Gb/s Fibre Channel-to-SAS RAID Storage Controller


Thursday, September 6, 2012

ATTO Technology Introduces 16Gb/s Family of Fibre Channel Solutions For Big Data Environments


Tuesday, September 4, 2012

ATTO Technology Introduces 16Gb Family of Fibre Channel Solutions


Tuesday, August 28, 2012

ATTO Technology at IBC 2012 - 25 Years of Powering High-Performance Audio and Video Workflows


Tuesday, August 14, 2012

ATTO Technology Announces Desklink™ Devices Now Shipping


Tuesday, August 7, 2012

ATTO Technology Delivers Connectivity Solutions for HP File-based Editing Platform


Wednesday, July 25, 2012

ATTO Technology Announces Support for Mac OS® X Mountain Lion


Monday, June 25, 2012

ATTO Technology Offers 10GBASE-T Connectivity with Latest FastFrame™ Network Interface Cards


Monday, June 4, 2012

ATTO Technology to Provide Expanded Thunderbolt™ Connectivity with Desklink™ Devices


Thursday, May 24, 2012

ATTO Technology FastFrame™ 10GbE Nominated for Storage Awards Connectivity Product of the Year


Monday, May 21, 2012

ATTO Technology Powers Big Data at EMC® World 2012


Wednesday, May 9, 2012

ATTO Technology Sponsors SCSI Trade Association Showcase: “Taming the Data Beast”


Monday, April 16, 2012

ATTO Technology Expands Accelerate™ Partner Program to International Market


Friday, April 13, 2012

ATTO Technology Powers High Performance Audio and Video Workflows at NAB 2012


Tuesday, April 10, 2012

ATTO Technology Introduces ThunderLink® and ThunderStream®


Wednesday, April 4, 2012

ATTO Technology Powers Telestream Software at NAB 2012


Thursday, March 15, 2012

ATTO Technology to Participate in Intel® Shows


Thursday, March 8, 2012

ATTO Technology Introduces Desklink™


Monday, February 27, 2012

ATTO Technology Joins Avid Certified Program


Friday, February 10, 2012

ATTO Technology to Showcase High Performance Audio and Video Workflow Solutions at BVE 2012


Browse News Archives


Stay Informed

Subscribe to receive ATTO News Bulletins regarding our products, events or general company information. You may unsubscribe from this service at any time.


Top