News

Get the latest news and information on ATTO products, solutions and corporate activities.

News - 2009


Tuesday, November 10, 2009

ATTO Technology's FastStream RAID Storage Controller Certified
with Fibrenetix Storage Systems


Thursday, October 22, 2009

ATTO Technology Announces Immediate Support for Windows 7


Wednesday, October 14, 2009

ATTO Technology's Celerity Fibre Channel and ExpressSAS® SAS/SATA Host Adapters Achieve VMware Ready™ Status


Tuesday, October 13, 2009

ATTO Technology Partners with Maxx Digital to Provide RAID Final Share Storage Solution for Final Cut Pro


Monday, October 12, 2009

ATTO Technology Exhibits Industry's Fastest Performing Storage Connectivity Products at SNW


Wednesday, September 23, 2009

ATTO Technology and LaCie Partner to Deliver High-Performance Storage Solutions for Video and IT Professionals


Thursday, September 10, 2009

ATTO Technology Demonstrates Innovative Storage Connectivity Solutions at IBC 09


Thursday, September 10, 2009

ATTO Technology's FastStream Storage Controller
Qualified Interoperable with Tiger Technology metaSAN® SAN Management Software


Thursday, September 10, 2009

Grass Valley selects ATTO Technology to provide Mac iSCSI connectivity for K2 Media Server Family


Monday, August 31, 2009

ATTO Technology to Showcase 8Gb/s Fibre Channel Virtualization Solutions at VMworld


Friday, August 28, 2009

ATTO Technology Announces Immediate Support for Apple Mac OS X Snow Leopard


Monday, June 15, 2009

ATTO Expands Support for HP StorageWorks
Enterprise Virtual Arrays


Tuesday, June 2, 2009

ATTO Technology Host Adapters Used in
Video Workflows at the 2009 French Tennis Open


Monday, May 18, 2009

ATTO Technology Host Adapters Used in Video Workflows at Cannes International Film Festival


Monday, April 20, 2009

Santa Fe Productions selects ATTO FastStream™ SC 7500
Shared Storage Solution for High-Definition Video Production


Monday, April 20, 2009

ATTO Technology's Storage Controller Certified with
CommandSoft FibreJet® SAN Management Software


Tuesday, April 14, 2009

ATTO Technology and Hitachi GST Demonstrate 6Gb/s SAS
Interoperability for High-Performance Storage Environments


Tuesday, April 14, 2009

ATTO Technology Demonstrates Innovative Storage
Connectivity Solutions at NAB


Monday, April 6, 2009

ATTO Technology Introduces Industry
First 6Gb SAS RAID Storage Controller


Tuesday, March 24, 2009

ATTO Technology Announces the Industry's First 6Gb SAS/SATA
Host Adapters Now Available to All Channels


Tuesday, March 3, 2009

ATTO Technology Demonstrates Innovative Storage
Infrastructure Solutions at CeBIT


Wednesday, February 18, 2009

ATTO Technology Releases the Fastest 6Gb/s SAS/SATA
Host Adapters on the Market


Tuesday, January 13, 2009

ATTO Technology Certifies Xyratex RAID Storage Solution with
Multipathing Support for the Mac®


Monday, January 5, 2009

ATTO Technology Leading Provider of Storage Connectivity for
Mac Environments Demonstrates Technology at Macworld


Monday, January 5, 2009

ATTO Technology Introduces Industry-First 8-Gb Fibre Channel to
SAS/SATA RAID Storage Controller


Monday, January 5, 2009

ATTO's iSCSI Software Initiator for Mac® OS X provides
Added Security and Enterprise-Class Features for
Large-Install Environments


Browse News Archives


Stay Informed

Subscribe to receive ATTO News Bulletins regarding our products, events or general company information. You may unsubscribe from this service at any time.


Top