News

Get the latest news and information on ATTO products, solutions and corporate activities.

News - 2007


Wednesday, December 19, 2007

ATTO Technology's Xtend SAN iSCSI Initiator for Mac OS X Selected by Facilis Technology


Monday, December 17, 2007

ATTO's Celerity 4-Gb Host Adapters Provide a High Availability Storage Solution for HP StorageWorks Enterprise Virtual Array


Tuesday, November 27, 2007

Emmy Award-Winning Biscardi Creative Media Adds Speed and Protection to Digital Video Production Environment


Tuesday, November 13, 2007

ATTO Technology to Deliver Next Generation 8-Gigabit Fibre Channel Solutions


Friday, October 26, 2007

ATTO Technology Announces Immediate Support for Apple OS X Leopard


Tuesday, October 23, 2007

ATTO Technology Expands SAS Offering by Introducing ExpressSAS® Host Adapters Featuring the Intel® IOC340 Processor


Tuesday, October 16, 2007

ATTO FastStream™ SC Storage Appliances Provide RAID Protection and Remote Access for Digidesign ProTools|HD™ Applications


Monday, October 15, 2007

ATTO FibreBridge®s Certified Interoperable with Computer Associates ARCserve® Backup 


Monday, October 15, 2007

ATTO Technology Highlights Fibre Channel, SAS and Virtual Tape Solutions at SNW Fall 2007


Tuesday, September 18, 2007

ATTO Technology Releases Xtend SAN v3.0 iSCSI Initiator for Mac® OS X


Friday, September 7, 2007

ATTO Technology's Host Adapters Certified by Blackmagic Design


Friday, September 7, 2007

ATTO Technology Unveils Next Generation SAS/SATA and Fibre Channel based FastStream™ Storage Controller Appliances


Friday, September 7, 2007

ATTO Technology Demonstrates Innovative Storage Connectivity Solutions at IBC 07


Friday, September 7, 2007

ATTO Technology's iSCSI Product Line Provides Widest Depth and Breadth of Mac OS X iSCSI Solutions


Tuesday, August 28, 2007

ATTO Technology Enhances Ease-of-Use and Customer Experience for iSCSI Solutions


Tuesday, August 7, 2007

ATTO Technology Announces the Expansion of its ExpressSAS® Line of SAS Host Adapters Featuring the Intel® IOC340 Processor


Tuesday, July 17, 2007

ATTO Technology's iSCSI Bridges Certified with EMC Retrospect


Tuesday, July 10, 2007

ATTO Technology Escalates Enterprise Application Processing by Up to 10 Times the Performance of Competitive Products with Serial Attached SCSI


Tuesday, July 10, 2007

ATTO Technology's Fibre Channel Host Adapter Chosen By Autodesk For Media and Entertainment Solutions


Monday, July 9, 2007

ATTO Technology Exhibits Innovative Storage Connectivity Solutions at Avnet Applied Computing Solutions Faire


Monday, June 18, 2007

ATTO Technology to Showcase IT and Digital Media Solutions at HP Technology Forum and Expo 2007


Monday, June 18, 2007

ATTO Technology Prepares Major Upgrade to Xtend SAN iSCSI Initiator for Mac OS X


Wednesday, May 30, 2007

ATTO Technology Escalates Digital Video Application Processing Performance up to 75% over Existing Technologies


Tuesday, May 29, 2007

Avid Approved ATTO FastStream™ RAID Storage Appliance successfully installed at Thirteen/WNET NY


Tuesday, April 17, 2007

ATTO Technology Releases 4th Generation 4-Gigabit Fibre Channel Host Adapters


Tuesday, April 17, 2007

ATTO Technology Demonstrates Innovative Storage Infrastructure Solutions at SNW Spring 2007


Monday, April 16, 2007

ATTO Technology to OEM SAS/SATA RAID technology for Sonnet Desktop RAID Storage System productsATTO Technology to OEM SAS/SATA RAID technology for Sonnet Desktop RAID Storage System products


Monday, April 16, 2007

ATTO Technology Promotes OpenHD™ at NAB


Friday, April 6, 2007

ATTO Technology Demonstrates Innovative Storage Connectivity Solutions at NAB 07


Tuesday, March 27, 2007

ATTO ExpressPCI Ultra320 SCSI Low Profile Host Adapter Now Available with HP StorageWorks MSL Tape Libraries


Monday, March 26, 2007

ATTO's iSCSI Initiator Extends Fibre Channel SANs


Monday, March 26, 2007

ATTO FastStream SC 5300™ RAID Storage Appliance Approved by Avid Technology, Inc.


Wednesday, March 14, 2007

ATTO Technology Demonstrates Innovative Storage Infrastructure Solutions at CeBIT


Wednesday, March 14, 2007

ATTO Technology Releases Newest Member of its FibreBridge® Product Line


Tuesday, March 13, 2007

ATTO Technology Announces General Availability of ExpressSAS® RAID Adapters


Wednesday, February 21, 2007

Enterprise Strategy Group Praises ATTO's ExpressSAS® RAID Controllers for Market-Leading Performance, Features and Affordability


Monday, February 12, 2007

ATTO Technology Provides PCI Express Connectivity for HP StorageWorks MSL Tape Libraries


Tuesday, January 30, 2007

ATTO Technology Delivers Blazing-Fast Transfer Rates for Microsoft Windows Vista


Tuesday, January 9, 2007

ATTO Technology and Harris Corporation Sign OEM Agreement to Integrate ATTO 4-Gigabit Fibre Channel Storage Solution with Harris® NEXIO XS™ Server System


Tuesday, January 9, 2007

ATTO Technology's ExpressSAS® RAID Adapters are First to Bring the Power of Serial Attached SCSI Storage to the Macintosh Platform


Tuesday, January 9, 2007

ATTO Technology Showcases Innovative Storage Infrastructure Solutions at Macworld for OS X Environments


Tuesday, January 2, 2007

ATTO Host Adapters named as YES CERTIFIED For SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 10 and NetWare 6.5.


Browse News Archives


Stay Informed

Subscribe to receive ATTO News Bulletins regarding our products, events or general company information. You may unsubscribe from this service at any time.


Top