News

Get the latest news and information on ATTO products, solutions and corporate activities.

News - 2016


Tuesday, September 20, 2016

ATTO Technology Announces Support for macOS™ Sierra


Thursday, September 15, 2016

ATTO Technology’s New 32Gb Gen 6 Fibre Channel HBAs Power Facilis® TerraBlock Storage


Thursday, September 8, 2016

ATTO Technology to Showcase Thunderbolt™ 3 to 40GbE Connectivity at IBC


Tuesday, September 6, 2016

ATTO Technology to Introduce New Thunderbolt™ 3 to Fibre Channel Connectivity Devices at IBC 2016


Thursday, August 25, 2016

ATTO Technology to introduce new VSAN solution with AIC, Micron at VMworld


Tuesday, August 23, 2016

ATTO Technology Introduces VMware Ready™ XstreamCORE™ Storage Controller at VMworld


Tuesday, August 16, 2016

ATTO Technology XstreamCORE™ Achieves VMware Ready™ Status


Thursday, August 11, 2016

ATTO Technology to Highlight Thunderbolt™ 3 Connectivity Solution at IDF


Monday, August 8, 2016

ATTO Technology to introduce XstreamCORE™ storage controller, highlight 32Gb Fibre Channel at Flash Memory Summit


Tuesday, August 2, 2016

ATTO Technology Introduces XstreamCORE™ Storage Controller with Two New Technologies to Speed Data Transfers


Thursday, June 9, 2016

ATTO Technology Announces VMware Technology Alliance Partner Program Elite Membership


Wednesday, May 25, 2016

ATTO Launches Fibre Channel SAN Upgrade Kits


Monday, April 18, 2016

Learn from ATTO’s Experts at NAB


Monday, April 18, 2016

ATTO Technology Announces Mac OS X® driver Support for FastFrame™ 40GbE NICs


Friday, April 15, 2016

Explore ATTO’s Latest Devices and Solutions at NAB


Wednesday, April 13, 2016

ATTO Technology Announces Thunderbolt™ 3 to 40GbE Devices


Wednesday, April 6, 2016

ATTO Technology to Highlight Fibre Channel Connectivity Portfolio at Cloud Expo Europe 2016


Thursday, March 3, 2016

ATTO Now Supports RAID Arrays Behind FibreBridge®™ 7500


Tuesday, March 1, 2016

ATTO Technology to Introduce 32Gb Fibre Channel Portfolio


Wednesday, February 10, 2016

ATTO Technology to Highlight Certified Solutions at Dell®FRS 2016


Tuesday, February 2, 2016

ATTO Technology ThunderLink®™ Devices Certified With Avid Shared Storage®


Wednesday, January 20, 2016

ATTO Technology’s Joint Solution with Nexenta Nets 2015 InfoTech Spotlight Data Center Excellence Award


Browse News Archives


Stay Informed

Subscribe to receive ATTO News Bulletins regarding our products, events or general company information. You may unsubscribe from this service at any time.


Top